Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Electric Lady Land
27 septembre 2021

Introduction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

femme qui tient sa guitare chez elle

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Jimi Hendrix à Hawaï : argent, drogue et rock and roll | Radio-Canada.ca

 

 

 

I won't say many many things...just that i'm 50 and that i started to learn electric and acoustic guitar for pleasure only. 

 

I bought an Ibanez with the amps one year ago for the 50th Death Anniversary of MY GUITAR HERO Jimi Hendrix and i want to see a SIGN for me.

 

 

i learnt English a long time ago so you may find some strange expressions or anything else.

 

 

i got a trouble today with my Ibanez but i will carry on because i am stubborn and i never give up.

 

Adversity makes me more combative. 

 

Sept, 25th : Right, once again, it was just a fucking cable but at least, i met someone who explained me good things, thanks God Guitar ! ( there's a God or a Goddess )

 

 

Electric Lady

 

image d'un manche de guitare IBANEZ

 

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Electric Lady Land
Electric Lady Land
Publicité